Story #11. The cow is on fire!

Mooooo… Sometimes saying farewell to bulls is not that easy as you may all imagine. In my previous Beef Story I was totally inspired when rejecting Angus’s feelings… Today I am not that motivated. Mainly it is because I was too spontaneous in my feelings towards Hereford. What if he doesn’t want to live with me happily ever after?.. Well, to ‘live’ is a bit ambitious, because we are both not that alive anymore… But at least spending time with each other in cow’s heaven until our next life starts.

Also these memories of shared moments with Angus are absolutely killing me… Him being so shy and handsome at the same time. Being so attentive to my needs and making me absolutely happy.

Why am I thinking of my past feelings? Because Hereford went to chickens’ heaven with his theatre to perform and it seems like he totally forgot about me. I heard some rumours that he even licked a neck of some cow actress being on tour with him. Ok, it is not an ear at least…Licking a neck is less intimate. And he had to do it for his role. But still very heartbreaking… Of course, I started being depressed. And, of course, I started remembering all the good moments we had with Angus! That’s how it is when we, female cows, don’t receive enough attention. Happy that I have my blog to share my thoughts with you, otherwise I would do something crazy for sure, like breaking at Angus’s cloud and asking for giving me another chance, for example… So banal… Would be absolutely disappointed in myself afterwards.

As you all may see, my dear friends, I am absolutely on fire. The song of Alicia Keys – ‘This cow is on fire’ is about me for sure…Moooo…Well, negative thoughts aside, deeper into business, Sweetie! Where is your cow power?!

This time I went to airport of Milan to see how a burger made of me would be eaten by a cute female journalist travelling to Belgium in order to conduct her first interview with someone really important. Lucky she was to be together with her boyfriend who tried his best to distract her from  such an overexcitement. For sure, dear male representatives of human population, females need your support sometimes.

The burger made of me looks pretty fancy, doesn’t it? Dark bran bread, juicy hay lying on a wooden tray… Mmmm, totally amazing! Especially with this lovely coffee hearts in this cozy white cup. Maybe not the best match concerning the taste, but who cares when it looks so perfectly aesthetic?..

By the way, last week I managed to publish my first commercial which had a huge success. If you still haven’t seen the leading representative of today’s contemporary art, check it out here. Happy to receive your positive feedback, my dear friends! I am also happy for any opportunity of closer interaction with you, either as a partnership in creating something beautiful or just communicating. Or both:) Let’s continue dreaming, acting and enjoying together. Moooo!

1 thought on “Story #11. The cow is on fire!

  1. Pingback: Story #11. The cow is on fire! | iconofficial

Leave a comment